Logo

SV Eintracht 1990 Bad Dürrenberg e.V.

Archiv 2011/12

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Nach oben
Präsident:
SiegmarReinsch.jpg
Siegmar Reinsch
Merseburger Str. 19
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 99820
Fax: (03462) 998210
eMail: s.reinsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Vizepräsident:
ChristianHeyl.jpg
Christian Heyl
Puschkinweg 16
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (0172) 8280055
eMail: c.heyl@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Schriftführer/Sportwart:
SandraWegewitz.jpg
Sandra Wegewitz
06231 Bad Dürrenberg










Schatzmeister:
MatthiasSachse.jpg
Matthias Sachse
Am Neumarkttor 1
06217 Merseburg








Jugendwart:
Doreen Fritsch.JPG
Doreen Fritsch
Merseburger Str. 6
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 87631
Tel.: (0177) 3687229
eMail: d.fritsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




stellv. Jugendwart:
Anja Wolf.JPG
Anja Wolf
Wesselingstr. 4
06237 Leuna
Tel.: (03462) 541787
Tel.: (0173) 9833925
eMail: a.wolf@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Frauenwart:
SylviaKops.jpg
Sylvia Kops
John-Scheer-Str. 8
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 86530
eMail: s.kops@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Pressewart:
MatthiasFritsch.jpg
Matthias Fritsch
Merseburger Str. 6
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 87631
Fax: (03462) 933134
Tel.: (0177) 5024414
eMail: m.fritsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Wart Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
HolgerDrischmann.jpg
Holger Drischmann
Merseburger Str. 9
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 541273
Fax: (03462) 9490525
eMail: h.drischmann@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Koordinator Frauen und Mädchen:
Hans-Matthias Ermisch.jpg
Hans-Matthias Ermisch
Leipziger Str. 09
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 949041
Fax: (03462) 949043
Tel.: (01520) 1731755
eMail: m.ermisch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Ehrenrat:
Heinz Elzemann, Jürgen Schleicher, Dirk Taschner